Golden Child

No products

There are no products in this collection. Keep on shopping.

Golden Child under Woollim Entertainment debuted in 2020 is a k-pop group consisting of ten members: Daeyeol, Y, Jangjun, Tag, Seungmin, Jaehyun, Jibeom, Donghyun, Joochan, and Bomin. 

Whether you are a long-time fan or are currently interested in Golden Child you will definitely find what you are looking for in the Golden Child K-Pop product collection at Kpop Exchange. Browse through our range now and find the perfect gift for you or another Golden Child fan!


Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account