WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom
WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom
WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom

WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Add items to cart to see shipping

    WayV - Phantom is The 4th Mini Album by the South Korean seven-member K-pop group WayV under Label V. This album was released in December of 20122. Order your WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom Online from Kpop Exchange Today!



    • CD
    • Photobook (112p)
    • Postcard (Random 1 out of 6)
    • Clear Mask Card
    • Bookmark
    • Envelope
    • Photocard (Random 1 out of 6)



    • "Phantom"
    • "Diamonds Only"
    • "Good Life"
    • "Broken Love (时间拼图)"
    • "Bounce Back"
    • "Try My Luck"
    • "Back To You (这时烟火)" (WayV-KUN&XIAOJUN)
    • "Low Low" (WayV-TEN&YANGYANG) 


    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    **All items will be shipped out within 5~10 business days once the order has been processed.

    Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed. 

    Shipped from South Korea.



    WayV - 4th Mini Album - Phantom