tomorrow x together magic
tomorrow x together magic
tomorrow x together magic

TXT - Tomorrow X Together - The Dream Chapter: Magic

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Cheap Shipping Fee

    TXT The Dream Chapter Magic is the 1st studio album by the five-member K-pop group Tomorrow X Together from South Korea. This album was released in October of 2019 and comes in two versions. Order your TXT The Dream Chapter Magic Album Online from Kpop Exchange Today!

    The original release date was 10/22/2019. 

    • Tomorrow X Together Debut Studio Album - The Dream Chapter: Magic

      CD 1
      01. New Rules
      02. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)
      03. Roller Coaster
      04. Poppin' Star
      05. Can’t We Just Leave The Monster Alive?
      06. Magic Island
    • 07. 20cm
    • 08. Angel Or Devil

      • - Package(Random ver / 162 x 199 x 30mm)
      • - Photobook(Random ver / 100p)
      • - CD(Random ver)
      • - Student ID Pad(Randoom 1 out of 5)
      • - Photocard A(Random ver / Random 1 Out of 5)
      • - Photocard B(Random 1 Out of 5)
      • - Sticker Pack
      • - Viewer Glasses

    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed.


    * Every order comes with a tracking number
    * Shipped from Denver, Colorado, USA




    tomorrow x together magic