TXT The Dream Chapter Eternity
TXT The Dream Chapter Eternity
TXT The Dream Chapter Eternity

TXT - Tomorrow X Together - The Dream Chapter: Eternity

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Add items to cart to see shipping

    TXT The Dream Chapter Eternity is the 2nd mini album repackage by the five-member K-pop group Tomorrow X Together from South Korea. This album was released in May of 2020 and comes in two versions. Order your TXT The Dream Chapter Magic Album Online from Kpop Exchange Today!

    The original release date was 05/18/2020. 

    • Tomorrow X Together 3rd Mini Album - The Dream Chapter: Eternity

      CD 1
      01. Drama
      02. Can't you see me?
      03. Fairy Of Shampoo
      04. Maze In The Mirror
      05. PUMA
      06. Eternaly


       - Versions : Port Ver./ Starboard Ver.
       - 2 CD-Rs : 120 x 120mm (2 versions - 1 for each version)
       - Photobook : 108p
       - Photocard A : 65 x 95mm, Random 1p out of 6p (Port Ver./ Starboard Ver.)
       - Photocard B : 70 x 100mm, Random 1p out of 5p
       - Paper Sticker : 150 x 110mm,1p (Port Ver. / Starboard Ver.)
       - TU Illustration Card : 182 x 110mm,1p
       - Poster : 2 versions, 610 x 440mm, 1p (For the First press only)

    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed.


    * Every order comes with a tracking number
    * Shipped from Denver, Colorado, USA 


    TXT The Dream Chapter Eternity