taste of love twice album

Twice - Taste of Love

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Add items to cart to see shipping

    Taste of Lover is the 10th mini album by the nine-member K-pop group Twice from South Korea. This album was released in June of 2021 and comes in three versions. Order your Twice Taste of Loce Album Online from Kpop Exchange Today!



    • Photobook : 76pgs
    • CD : Random 1 out of 9
    • Booklet
    • Lenticular : Random 1 out of 9
    • Tasting Card : Random 1 out of 9
    • Coaster : Random 1 out of 9
    • Photocard : Random 5 out of 45



    1. Alcohol-Free
    2. First Time
    3. Scandal
    4. Conversation
    5. Baby Blue Love
    6. SOS
    7. CRY FOR ME (English Ver.)


    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed.


    * Every order comes with a tracking number
    * Shipped from Denver, Colorado, USA 


    taste of love twice album