NCT 127 Fact Check
NCT 127 Fact Check
NCT 127 Fact Check Pre-Order
NCT 127 Fact Check Pre-Order

[PRE-ORDER] NCT 127 - Fact Check

  • Vendor
    Not specified
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Cheap Shipping Fee

    NCT 127 - Fact Check

    The expected release date is October 6th in Korea. We will begin the shipping process once we receive the pre-order items as long as there are no delays.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing pre-order items will be held until all items are released and available to ship together. It is guarantee that you are getting it whenever we receive it from South Korea! We usually ship out pre-order items in 1-2 business days from the day we receive it. 



    - Sleeve Cover

    - Booklet

    - CD

    • More details will be announced soon


    01. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) *Title

    02. 무중력 (Space)

    03. Parade (행진)

    04. Angel Eyes

    05. Yacht

    06. Je Ne Sais Quoi

    07. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)

    08. 소나기 (Misty)

    09. Real Life


    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    *Every order comes with a tracking number
    * Shipped from Denver, Colorado, USA