itzy kill my doubt limited edition
itzy kill my doubt limited edition

ITZY - KILL MY DOUBT [Limited Ver]

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Cheap Shipping Fee

    ITZY - KILL MY DOUBT [Limited Ver]

    Kill My Doubt is the 7th mini album by the the 5-member k-pop group Itzy from South Korea. This highly anticipated album will be released in July of 2023 and comes in one limited versions. Pre-Order your Itzy Kill My Doubt album Online from Kpop Exchange Today!


    - Photobook : 185 x 255mm/ 72p
    - CD
    - Lyric Poster
    - Message Photocard : Random 2 out of 10
    - Keyring : Random 1 out of 5
    - Character Card Set
    - ITZY PIC : Random 1 out of 5 / Pre Order Only
    - Circle Photocard : Random 1 out of 4 / Pre Order Only
    - Folded Poster : Random 1 out of 4 / Pre Order Only



    01. BET ON ME
    02. CAKE (*TITLE)
    03. None of My Business
    04. Bratty (나쁜 애)
    05. Psychic Lover
    06. Kill Shot

    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on BILLBOARD, Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.



    **All items will be shipped out within 5~10 business days once the order has been processed.

    Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed. 

    Shipped from South Korea.