GOT7 - Call My Name

GOT7 - Call My Name (10th Mini Album)

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Add items to cart to see shipping

    The original release date was 11/05/2019. 

    GOT7 - Call My Name (10th Mini Album)

    [Version] - Random

    [Product Configuration]

    - Photobook(80P / 150 x 210mm / 4Types)

    - CD

    - Photocard(Random 2 out of 49)

    - Tourlog Photo Essay(60p / Random 1 out of 2 / Pre Order Only)

    - World Tour Postcard(Random 1Set out of 4Set / Pre Order Only)

    - Event Card(Random 1 out of 2 / Pre Order Only)

    - Poster(Random 1 Out of 4 / Pre Order Only)



    CD 1
    01. 니가 부르는 나의 이름
    02. PRAY
    03. Now or Never (feat. Jonas Blue)
    04. THURSDAY
    05. RUN AWAY
    06. Crash & Burn

    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.




    **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed.

    Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed. 

    Shipped from South Korea.


    GOT7 Call My Name