62 products

  • Seventeen WONWOO Plush Dolls Seventeen WONWOO Plush Dolls

    Seventeen WONWOO Plush Dolls

    💙 Seventeen WONWOO Plush Dolls (Fanmade) Unofficial/Fanmade The Seventeen WONWOO Plush Dolls are a must-have for fans of the K-pop sensation, Seventeen. These adorable plush dolls capture the likeness of WONWOO, one of the talented members of the group, in a huggable and charming form. Get ready to add a touch of Seventeen's charm to your life with these lovable WONWOO plush dolls. 💙Seventeen is a South Korean boy band formed by Pledis Entertainment. The group consists of thirteen members: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. 💙Material: PP Cotton 💙Size: 10cm 💙Fast Shipping to CARAT Worldwide. 💙Shop high-quality SEVENTEEN merch and Kpop merch at Kpop fashion store.

  • Last stock! Seventeenth Heaven signed


    1 review

    3 in stock

    ALL AUTOGRAPHED ALBUMS ARE FINAL SALE, NO EXCEPTION. PLEASE REVIEW CAREFULLY BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.    IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTION, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US VIA EMAIL: Product Condition: NEW/SEALED condition Standard Album 1 member signature on postcard inside TXT Member signature is random Comes with all inclusions Possible smudges around the signed area All signed albums are required to get shipped via USPS Priority or UPS Ground mail and signature will be required to receive - if your package is lost/stolen, KPOP EXCHANGE can't be responsible for the loss.    SEVENTEEN - SEVENTEEN HEAVEN [Standard Ver] SEVENTEEN HEAVEN is the 11th mini album by the thirteen-member K-pop group Seventeen from South Korea. This 3rd album release will be available in three versions: AM 5:26 Ver, PM 2:14 Ver, PM 10:23 Ver. Order your Seventeen Heaven Online from Kpop Exchange Today! STANDARD ALBUM INCLUDES:- Total of 3 versions [AM 5:26 Ver, PM 2:14 Ver, PM 10:23 Ver.]· Package Box: 1 type per version / W158 X H161 x D36· Photo Book: 1 type per version / W150 X H150 / 80 Pages· Lyric Book: 1 type per version / W876 x H146 / 12 Pages· Festival Wristband: 1 type per version / W251 x H19 [FIRST PRESS ONLY]· Paper Art Kit: 1 type per version / W149 X H149 / 4-5 per version· Sticker: 1 type per version / W80 X H80 / 1 out of 13 Random· Photocard: 3 versions / W55 X H85 / 2 out of 26 Random· Mini Card: 3 Versions / W55 X H85 / 1 out of 13 Random· CD-R: 3 versions· Folded Poster: 3 Versions / W438 X H292 [FIRST PRESS ONLY]   TRACKLIST: 01. SOS02. 음악의신 (God of Music) 03. Diamond Days 04. Back 2 Back05. Monster06. 하품 (Yawn) 07. Headliner 08.  음악의신 (God of Music) (Inst.)    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on US Billboard, Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.       **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed. Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.  By pre-ordering this product, all SALES ARE FINAL. We will not be liable for any missing item in this album.

    3 in stock



Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account