Kep1er lovestruck digipack

Kep1er - LOVESTRUCK! [Digipack Ver] Random

  • Vendor
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Save 5% with code FRIEND | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.



    Shipping: Add items to cart to see shipping

    Kep1er 4th mini album LOVESTRUCK! Digipack Ver Random Ver

    Feel Free to specify which member ver you want in the order notes! It helps really helps us pack faster.


    LOVESTRUCK! is the 4th mini album by the nine-member K-pop group Kep1er from South Korea. This album will be released in April of 2023 and comes in three versions. Order your Kep1er LOVESTRUCK! Album Online from Kpop Exchange Today!


    • Paper Cover
    • Digipack
    • Photo Book : 20 pgs
    • CD
    • Folded Poster
    • Photo Card : Random 2 out of 27



    01. Giddy (*Title)
    02. LVLY
    03. Back to the City
    04. Why
    05. Happy Ending


    The outer case/box is simply for protecting goods. (Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.)

    The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.


    **All items will be shipped out within 3~7 business days once the order has been processed.


    * Every order comes with a tracking number
    * Shipped from Denver, Colorado, USA 


    Kep1er lovestruck digipack