No products

There are no products in this collection. Keep on shopping.

GFRIEND under Source Music debuted in 2015 is a girl group consisting of six members: Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji. 

Whether you are a long-time fan or are currently interested in GFRIEND, you will definitely find what you are looking for in the GFRIEND K-Pop product collection at Kpop Exchange. Browse through our range now and find the perfect gift for you or another GFRIEND fan!


Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account